Nov 19, 2015

Chris Tomlins Christmas CD "Adore" Review/Giveaway

  What would Christmas be without music from Chris Tomlin?  I love his gospel music and I have been waiting to get a chance to hear his Christmas songs and I did, and I also get to offer a lucky reader a chance to win this CD as well - Chris Tomlins "Adore" is fantastic!
  This Christmas Album has all your favorite Christmas songs on it sung by one of the most beautifulest voices ever - Chris Tomlin.  There are also special guests included in some of the songs.  These guest include Crowder, Lauren Daigle, Sons & Daughters and Kristyn Getty.
  Here are a list of the songs on this album:
1. He Shall Reign Forevermore
2. Adore
3. Midnight Clear (Love Song)
4. Noel featuring Lauren Daigle 
5. Hymn Of Joy 
6. Silent Night featuring Kristyn Getty 
7. What Child Is This? featuring Sons & Daughters 
8. It's Christmas
9. A King Like This
10. Bethlehem
11. A Christmas Alleluia featuring Lauren Daigle & Leslie Jordan of All Sons & Daughters 
   Watch the video to "Adore" .  It is a beautiful song!
   All the songs on this CD are wonderful.  I love "Silent Night" because it features Kristyn Getty and it is amazing!
   Chris Tomlin sings with the love of God in every word.  You will feel chills as you listen to this album.  The love of God is being praised through these songs.  I highly recommend this album and I know you will love it as well.  
   If you would like to own this beautiful album of Christmas songs from one of the best gospel singers ever -Chris Tomlin, then please enter my Rafflecopter below. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post your comments here...